> What We Do > Community Scholarship Program

Community Scholarship Program

Come join us at our annual Community Scholarship Award Breakfast as we present eleven $1,000 scholarships to students from Springfield enrolled in college or a certified vocational training program: Fri, June 16, 2017 from 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM at La Quinta Inn & Suites Springfield located at 100 Congress Street in Springfield.


Winners to be announced shortly. In the meantime, click her to purchase tickets

All recipients MUST be able to attend our scholarship award breakfast on Friday, June 16th.


download acrobat readerTo open PDF files you may need to install Adobe Acrobat. Click here to download it from the Adobe website.